Payroll Calendars

2017 Anticipated Monthly Pay Dates

Tuesday, January 31

Tuesday, February 28

Friday, March 31

Friday, April 28

Wednesday, May 31

Friday, June 30

Monday, July 31

Thursday, August 31

Friday, September 29

Tuesday, October 31

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 22

 

2016 Administrative Paid Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Easter Observance Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Veterans Day Observed Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Thanksgiving Holidays Monday, November 21, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016 &
Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Holidays Monday, December 19, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016