E-Notary Public

Cost: $70

Prerequisite
: Notary Public

Required for class:
-Current drivers license for identification
-North Carolina statutes require that notary publics must be at least 18 years of age and have a high school diploma or GED. -A convicted felon is not eligible to obtain a notary license in North Carolina.
-The NC Secretary of State requires all candidates to speak, read, and write in English and present a valid government photo ID to be admitted to the course.

 

Contact:
Jennifer Yates  (704) 290-5819 or jyates@spcc.edu