Home > Student Resources > Admissions > Contact Admissions

Contact Admissions

Office Locations
L.L. Polk Campus - Student Services, Garibaldi Building
Old Charlotte Highway Campus - Student Services, Building B

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. during June and July)
Friday: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. (Closed Fridays during June and July)
No appointments necessary 

Phone/Fax Numbers
L.L. Polk Campus: 704-272-5300, Fax: 704-272-5350
Old Charlotte Highway: 704-290-5100, Fax: 704-290-5837

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 126
Polkton, NC 28135

If you need information about SPCC programs of study or would like an admissions packet sent to you, please contact Scott Collier or Jeff Jost.


Office Staff

John RatliffDean of Enrollment Services
John Ratliff
jratliff@spcc.edu
L.L. Polk Campus
704-272-5325
Amanda SecrestAssistant Director Admissions and Testing
Amanda Secrest
asecrest@spcc.edu
Old Charlotte Highway Campus
704-290-5847
Joy PopeAdmissions and Testing Specialist
Joy Pope
jpope@spcc.edu
L.L. Polk Campus
704-272-5338
   
Scott CollierEnrollment Services Recruiter
Scott Collier
scollier@spcc.edu
L.L. Polk Campus
704-290-5872
Jeff JostEnrollment Services Recruiter
Jeff Jost
jjost@spcc.edu
Old Charlotte Highway Campus
704-290-5871
Erisha Lipford-SpeignerEnrollment Coordinator
Erisha Lipford-Speigner
L.L. Polk Campus
elipford-speigner@spcc.edu
704-272-5327
Sheri ShermanEnrollment Coordinator
Sheri Sherman
OCH Campus
ssherman@spcc.edu
704-290-5839