Home > Faculty & Staff > Directory > Directory ( T - Z )

Member List T - Z

Name Title Phone Email
Tabor-Smith, Anjella Foreign Language Instructor 704-290-5891 ATabor-Smith@spcc.edu
Teachey, Marian Faculty Developmental English 704-272-5420 mteachey@spcc.edu
Teal, Ryan EMS Program Director 704-290-5817 rteal@spcc.edu
Teal, Ann Coordinator of the Lockhart-Taylor Center/HR Specialist 704-272-5330 ateal@spcc.edu
Thompson, Cari Campus Events Coordinator 704-290-5812 cthompson@spcc.edu
Trexler, Susie Human Resources Specialist 704-272-5344 jtrexler@spcc.edu
Trexler, Emily Financial Aid Technician II 704-290-5842 Etrexler@spcc.edu
Truett, William Associate Vice President of Facilities 704-272-5363 wtruett@spcc.edu
Turner, Jamie Library Information Services Specialist 704-272-5389 jturner@spcc.edu
Tyson, Ashley Faculty, Medical Sonography 704-290-5227 atyson@spcc.edu
Usrey, Bobby P-T Director Anson Police/Fire Training 704-272-5452 busrey@spcc.edu
Wall, Melissa Financial Aid Technician 704-272-5391 MWall@spcc.edu
Wallace, Brian Systems Analyst II 704-272-5341 BWallace@spcc.edu
Ward, Linda Faculty Web Technologies and Advertising and Graphic Design 704-290-5279 lmward@spcc.edu
Wheeler, David Chair, Department of Natural Sciences 704-290-5879 dwheeler@spcc.edu
Whitesides, David Director, Printing Services 704-272-5369 dwhitesides@spcc.edu
Willard, Michael Adv Mfg/Machining Program Coord/Instructor 704-290-5856 mwillard@spcc.edu
Williams, Amy Lead Accounts Receivable Technician 704-272-5354 awilliams@spcc.edu
Williams, Fedder Faculty, Human Services Technology 704-290-5877 f-williams@spcc.edu
Williams, Linda Purchasing and Inventory Technician 704-272-5364 lwilliams@spcc.edu
Wilson, Denise Director of Basic Skills 704-290-5247 dwilson@spcc.edu
Winfield, Christy Payroll Coordinator and Compliance Specialist 704-272-5339 cwinfield@spcc.edu
Winfrey, Bob P-T Autobody Repair Instructor 704-272-7554 rwinfrey@spcc.edu
Winkler, Debra Faculty, Developmental Math & Psychology 704-290-5811 dwinkler@spcc.edu
Wolfe, Dr. Edward Department Chair Mathematics 704-290-5859 ewolfe@spcc.edu
Wood, Jeff Coordinator, Skilled Trades, Facilities 704-272-5495 jwood@spcc.edu
Woodson, Nathan Life Skills Instructor nwoodson@spcc.edu
Wooten, Penny Mgr Creative Food Concepts (CEC Caterer) 704-290-5861 pwooten@spcc.edu
Wright, Latonia Coordinator/Instructor Correctional Programs 704-694-2622 Ext 415 l-wright@spcc.edu
Yarbrough, Thomas Facilities Maintenance Instructor 704-694-2892 Ext 141 tyarbrough@spcc.edu
Yates, Chris P-T Coordinator Fire Training 704-290-5816 cyates@spcc.edu
Yates, Jennifer Program Coordinator, Career Development & Continuing Education 704-290-5819 j-yates@spcc.edu
Young, Andrew Faculty, Mathematics 704-290-5266 ayoung@spcc.edu
Young, Jessica Student Services Receptionist OCH Campus 704-272-5324 jyoung
Younger, Trent Faculty HVAC 704-272-5365 tyounger@spcc.edu