Directory

South Piedmont Community College proudly serves Anson and Union counties in North Carolina.

L.L. Polk Campus | 704.272.5300
Old Charlotte Highway Campus | 704.290.5100
Lockhart-Taylor Center | 704.272.5300
Tyson Family Center for Technology | 704.290.5100

Director of Security: 704.272.5347
Academic Advising: LLP Campus, 704.272.5313; OCH Campus, 704.290.5213 or advising@spcc.edu
Academic Affairs: 704.290.5855
Academic Support Lab: LLP Campus, 704.272.5440; OCH Campus, 704.290.5239
Admissions: LLP Campus, 704.272.5327; OCH Campus, 704.290.5847
Adult Basic Skills: LLP Campus, 704.272.5462; LTC, 704272.5456; OCH Campus, 704.290.5243
Bookstore: LLP Campus, 704.272.5376; OCH Campus, 704.290.5848, Visit at this link: Bookstore
Business Office: LLP Campus, 704.272.5355; OCH Campus, 704.290.5849
Business Office, Accounts Payable: 704.272.5356
Business Office, Purchasing: 704.272.5383
Career Readiness Lab: LLP Campus, 704.272.5460; OCH Campus, 704.290.5085
Continuing Education: 704.272.5468 or 704.290.5223
Early College: Anson County, 704.272.5396; Union County, 704.290.1565
Emergency Services: EMS & EMT Training, 704.290.5817; Fire Training, 704.290.5816
ESOL: 704.290.5248
Facilities Maintenance: 704.272.5361
Financial Aid: 704.272.5391
HRD: 704.290.5216
Library Services: LLP Campus, 704.272.5389; OCH Campus, 704.290.5851
President’s Office: 704.272.5352 or 704.290.5251
Registrar/Records: 704.993.2413 or registrar@spcc.edu
SGA (Student Government Association): 704.272.5375
Smart Start Resource Center: 704.290.5894
Student Services: LLP Campus, 704.272.5300; OCH Campus, 704.272.5324
Student G-mail Assistance: support@spcc.edu

LastFirstTitleEmailPhone Extension
AdamsRita(SSRC)Smart Start Resource Center Assistantradams@spcc.edu704-290-5894
AlstonJermaineFaculty, Computer Information Technologyjalston@spcc.edu704-993-2470
AndrewsEricaCounseloreandrews@spcc.edu704-290-5844
ApodacaHeatherStudent Services Receptionisthapodaca@spcc.edu704-272-5324
AshleyRichardAssociate VP, Finance and Admin Servicesrashley@spcc.edu704-272-5463
AustinChadMasonry Instructorcaustin@spcc.edu704-694-2622
BarbourAnthonyCoordinator, Purchasing and Equipmentjbarbour@spcc.edu704-272-5383
BarbourCrystalEnrollment Specialistcbarbour@spcc.edu704-272-5327
BaucomDennisDirector, Center for Tech and Health Eddbaucom@spcc.edu704-290-5222
BaucomGailP-T Administrative Assistantgbaucom@spcc.edu704-290-5819
BentonAshleyDigital Content Specialistabenton@spcc.edu704-290-5089
BernalDamarisESOL Administrative Testing Specialistdbernal@spcc.edu704-290-5242
BishopCarlVice President, Academic Affairs, CAOcbishop@spcc.edu704-290-5235
BlackDavidInstructor, Electrical Installationdblack@spcc.edu704-694-2622
Blake William "Bill"Design and Print Coordinatorwblake@spcc.edu704-272-5367
BowersBree PopeAccounts Receivable Technicianbbowers@spcc.edu704-272-5355
BradleyAliceDean, Allied Health and Nursingabradley@spcc.edu704-290-5832
BrakefieldCherylDirector, Human Resourcescbrakefield@spcc.edu704-272-5471
BrinkleyChristopherFaculty, Biology cbrinkley@spcc.edu704-290-5882
BrockMichelleVP of Finance and Administrative Services/CFOmbrock@spcc.edu704-272-5357
BrownMaryP-T ePortfolio Assistantmbrown@spcc.edu704-290-5239
BrownMarymbrown@spcc.edu704-272-5440
BrownRyanFaculty, Humanities and Social Sciences rbrown@spcc.edu704-272-5446
BurckhalterNadineColleague System Administratornburckhalter@spcc.edu704-272-5321
BurgosAdrielP-T Computer Technicianaburgos@spcc.edu704-290-5098
BurlesonAngelaAssistant to VP of Student Services/Student Coordinator, Title IXaburleson@spcc.edu704-272-5301
BurnopColeneAccounts Receivable Techniciancburnop@spcc.edu704-290-5849
BurroughsLaylaInformation Services Librarianlburroughs@spcc.edu704-290-5896
CaffertyMikeCoordinator, Facilities Servicesmcafferty@spcc.edu704-290-5898
CameronJoePart-timejcameron@spcc.edu704-272-5421
CampbellBrianFaculty, Agribusiness Technology/Prog.Leadbcampbell@spcc.edu704-272-5430
CareyTerryP-T ePortfolio Assistanttcarey@spcc.edu704-290-5239
CareyTerrytcarey@spcc.edu704-272-5440
CarpenterRussellIndustrial Maintenance Instructor/Coordinatorrcarpenter@spcc.edu704-290-5892
CarpenterTracieCounselortraciecarpenter@spcc.edu704-272-5345
CarrikerTaraFaculty, Medical Assistingtcarriker@spcc.edu704-272-5442
CastleLaurenHR Coordinator, Full-time Employmentlaurencastle@spcc.edu704-993-2478
CastleLeviFaculty, Biology/Interim Director, Faculty Enrichmentlcastle@spcc.edu704-272-5419
CaudleDebProgram Manager, NCMEPdcaudle@spcc.edu704-290-5272
ChartierJodyGED Examiner/LEIS Coordinatorjchartier@spcc.edu704-290-5230
ClodfelterElaineVP, Student Services/Student Coord Title IXeclodfelter@spcc.edu704-272-5302
CogginsKathyProgram Coordinator, Career Dev. and Con Edkcoggins@spcc.edu704-993-2402
CollierScottDirector, Corporate and Community Developmentscollier@spcc.edu704-272-5443
ComerTerryCabinet Making Instructortcomer@spcc.edu704-694-2622
CominottiMarissaFaculty, Chemistrymcominotti@spcc.edu704-290-5260
Crawford-SmithFredreaFaculty, Business Administration/Prog.Leadfsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5274
CrotJaniceLibrary Circulation Managerjcrot@spcc.edu704-290-5851
D'AndreaJohnSenior Systems Administratorjd_andrea@spcc.edu704-290-5808
DabbsJohnFood Service Instructorjdabbs@spcc.edu704-694-7500
DanleyJonathanFacilities Technician IIjdanley@spcc.edu704-290-5897
DavisDavidMaintenance Mechanics Instructorddavis@spcc.edu704-695-1013
Davis Ingrid "Connie"Faculty, Humanities and Social Sciences idavis@spcc.edu704-272-5420
DavisRalphP-T Evening/Weekend Supervisor704-290-5225
DeckerKaterynaInstructional Systems Technologistkdecker@spcc.edu704-290-5804
Dela CruzAmyProgram Director, Medical Sonographyadelacruz@spcc.edu704-290-5209
DeMiloChristopherESOL Instructorcdemilo@spcc.edu704-694-2622
DickWilliamFaculty, Humanities and Social Sciences/History wdick@spcc.edu704-272-5437
DownerTeresaAdmin Asst to Dean of Arts and Sciencestdowner@spcc.edu704-272-5416
EckersleyTimMasonry Instructorteckersley@spcc.edu704-694-7500
EdwardsCoryHVAC/Electrical Techniciancedwards@spcc.edu704-272-5381
EdwardsKayFaculty, Practical Nursingkedwards@spcc.edu704-272-5418
EfirdVictoriaFaculty, Humanities and Social Sciences/DRE vefird@spcc.edu704-290-5236
EkisSarahP-T HR Technician (Evenings- varied)sekis@spcc.edu704-272-5471
EnnisStephenDirector, Facilities, Union Countysennis@spcc.edu704-290-5897
EubankBunnyProgram Director, Assoc Degree Nursing beubank@spcc.edu704-290-5867
EvansDeborahFaculty, Assoc Degree Nursingdevans@spcc.edu704-290-5826
FirestoneBarbAdministrative Assistant to the Director of Safety and Security/Receptionist, OCHbfirestone@spcc.edu704-290-5225
FordCarolP-T GED Test Examinercford@spcc.edu704-272-5459
FraillyTammyDirector, Academic Enrichment Programstfrailly@spcc.edu704-290-5829
FreemanSharonProgram Director, Practical Nursingsfreeman@spcc.edu704-272-5398
FrizzellMary EllenDirector, Marketing & Communicationsmfrizzell@spcc.edu704-272-5319
FullwoodEddieAppliled Technologies Lab Coordinatorefullwood@spcc.edu704-290-5245
GaddyDevonneEnrollment Services Recruiterdgaddy@spcc.edu704-290-5872
GagnéDianaAssistant Registrardgagne@spcc.edu704-272-5328
GilmoreKimProg Coord, Career Dev and Con Edkgilmore@spcc.edu704-290-5240
GivensNatishaAssociate Vice President, Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officerngivens@spcc.edu704-290-5860
GlaunerDanaInformation Services Librarian/Dir ASCdglauner@spcc.edu704-272-5387
GleghornGregDirector of ITS Infrastructure Supportggleghorn@spcc.edu704-993-2477
GonzalezOscarFaculty,Computer Info. Tech/Prog. Lead, Cyber Crime Tech.ogonzalez@spcc.edu704-290-5232
GoodallAmberESOL Coordinatoragoodall@spcc.edu704-290-5248
GooschTimothyTechnician II, Facilitiestgoosch@spcc.edu704-290-5898
GregoLaura AnnAcademic Advising Coordinatorlgrego@spcc.edu704-272-5340
GriffinKristenLead Program Coord, Career and Con Edkgriffin@spcc.edu704-290-5223
GrovesJeffNCCCS Regional Trainerjgroves@spcc.edu704-290-5836
GugsaSolomonFaculty, Physicssgugsa@spcc.edu704-290-5886
HamrickMary "Elizabeth"Assessment and Accreditation Specialistehamrick@spcc.edu704-290-5873
HancockMeganP-T IT Project Coordinator/HRD Instructormhancock@spcc.edu704-290-5870
HastyEmilyAdministrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Facilities/Receptionist, LLPehasty@spcc.edu704-272-7635
HearnsDaraFinancial Aid Technician Idhearns@spcc.edu704-290-5812
HendrickDeneiceDirector,Work-Based Learning and High Schooldhendrick@spcc.edu704-290-5234
HessKayAdmin Assistant, Allied Health and Nursingkhess@spcc.edu704-290-5257
HildrethDawnCoordinator, Finance and Admin Servicesdhildreth@spcc.edu704-272-5332
HillDaphneyFaculty, Mathematicsdhill@spcc.edu704-290-5094
HinsonDavidP-T Instructor/Coord Recertification Programsdhinson@spcc.edu704-272-5470
Holl-CrossCatherineMathematics Faculty/Director of Mathematicscholl-cross@spcc.edu704-290-5082
HorneCathyRegistrarchorne@spcc.edu704-272-5337
HowardJoeCarpentry Instructorjhoward@spcc.edu704-694-2622
HuntleyMiriamDirector, Public Safety Curriculum Programsmblack@spcc.edu704-290-5264
JamesTerryInstructor, Vocational Tradest-james@spcc.edu704-290-5888
JarmanPatrickCommercial Cleaning Instructorpjarman@spcc.edu
JarrellEmilyDirector Financial Aid andVeterans Affairsejarrell@spcc.edu704-272-5326
JarrellEmilyejarrell@spcc.edu704-290-5842
JohnsonChris A.Faculty, InformationTechnology/Program Lead c-johnson@spcc.edu704-272-5426
JohnsonKaySPCC P-T Bookstore Clerk704-290-5848
JohnsonPatricia E.Faculty, Office Administrationp-johnson@spcc.edu704-272-5423
JohnstoneAlCounselor, Small Bus Ctr/Instructor, HRDajohnstone@spcc.edu704-290-5218
JonesCalvinFaculty, Dept of Humanities and Social Sciences cjones@spcc.edu704-993-2410
JonesKathleenAdministrative Assistant to Applied Science & Technology/BLET Program Supportkjones@spcc.edu704-290-5255
JordanSarahFaculty, Medical Office Admin/Program Leadsjordan@spcc.edu704-290-5858
JostJeffEnrollment Services Recruiterjjost@spcc.edu704-290-5871
KimreyDonnaP-T Assistant to Assoc VP, HR/Payroll/Org Devdkimrey@spcc.edu704-272-5344
KirbyKamishaFaculty, Dept of Humanities and Social Sciences kkirby@spcc.edu704-290-5822
KlishKimLanAdmissions and Testing Specialistkklish@spcc.edu704-290-5841
KouvarisGeorgeFaculty,Electrical and Industrial Sys/Prog.Leadgkouvaris@spcc.edu704-290-5265
LanderDr. MariaDean of Applied Science and Technologymlander@spcc.edu704-290-5267
LaneyLoriProgram Director, Medical Assisting llaney@spcc.edu704-290-5825
LayfieldParkerP-T Printing Services Technicianplayfield@spcc.edu704-290-5088
LaythamJulieInstructor, Professional Programs/HRDjlaytham@spcc.edu704-290-5238
LeachStephanieP-T Evening/Weekend Supervisor704-290-5225
LeFoeGrantDirector, Library Servicescglefoe@spcc.edu704-290-5269
LittleMarkDept Chair, Computer/Industrial Technologiesmlittle@spcc.edu704-290-5245
LittleMaureenNCCCS Assoc VP Econ/Workforce Dev *919-807-7150littlem@nccommunitycolleges.edu704-290-5237
LittleSharonFaculty,Early Childhood and School Age Ed/Prog.Leads-little@spcc.edu704-272-5399
LoeYudhiMicrocomputer Systems Techniciantloe@spcc.edu704-272-5496
LoftisShawnaStudent Activities Directorsloftis@spcc.edu704-272-5375
LooperReginaP-T Assistant, Alliance for Children704-993-2415
LylesMichelleP-T Instructor, Career Readiness Certificationmlyles@spcc.edu704-290-5884
ManukasAaronJunior Systems Administratoramanukas@spcc.edu704-290-5231
MarshallBryiantTechnician, Mail Service704-272-5495
McAlhaneyJamesFaculty, Humanities and Social Sciences Psychology/Director, First Year Expjmcalhaney@spcc.edu704-290-5834
McAllisterMichaelExec Dir, Marketing/Public Information Officermmcallister@spcc.edu704-272-5441
McCarnWendiProg Coordinator, Career Dev and Con Edwmccarn@spcc.edu704-290-5280
McClainKatrinaEarly College Liaison, Union County Early Collegekmcclain@spcc.edu704-290-5824
McCrawAmberClinical Coordinator, Medical Sonographyamccraw@spcc.edu704-290-5835
McDanielErikaP-T Active Directory Coordinatoremcdaniel@spcc.edu704-272-5403
McLainGingerCoordinator, Foundation Operations and Grantsgmclain@spcc.edu704-993-2450
MeserollLaurenEducation Stars Directorlmeseroll@spcc.edu704-290-5863
MillardJillAssociate Vice President, Planning and I Ejmillard@spcc.edu704-290-5887
MillerJasonDirector of Correctional Educationjmiller@spcc.edu704-272-5424
MillerMonicaPurchasing and Inventory Technicianmmiller@spcc.edu704-272-5358
MillisGeraldCoordinator, Skilled Trades, Facilitiesgmillis@spcc.edu704-290-5898
MinorJamesInterim Dean, Arts & Sciencesjminor@spcc.edu704-272-5429
MooreKathyProgram Coord, Career Dev. And Cont. Edu.k-moore@spcc.edu704-272-5491
MorrisToddDirector, Corporate Trainingt-morris@spcc.edu704-290-5827
MorrisonRobertFaculty, Humanities and Social Sciences/Adjunct Coord rmorrison@spcc.edu704-290-5822
MossTaraClinical Prog Coord, Career Dev and Con Edtmoss@spcc.edu704-290-5212
MuirJohnFaculty, Humanities and Social Sciences/Communications704-290-5878
MundayMichaelJunior Network Administratormmunday@spcc.edu704-272-5402
NelsonMaileFaculty, Medical Assistingmnelson@spcc.edu704-272-5427
NewellCindySPCC P-T Bookstore Clerk704-272-5376
NewellCindySPCC LLP Bookstore1660mgr@follett.com704-272-5376
NicholsChadMgr, Creative Food Concepts (CEC Caterer)chadn@creativefoodconcepts.com704-290-5861
NicholsSarahExecutive Assistant to the Presidentsnichols@spcc.edu704-272-5352
NicholsSarah704-290-5251
NilesDeniseInstructor, Nursing Assistantdniles@spcc.edu704-290-5810
NordykeGinaBasic Skills Administrative Assistantgnordyke@spcc.edu704-290-5243
OdomAlCoordinator, Facilities Servicesaodom@spcc.edu704-272-5362
PapaDonnaP-T Purchasing Techniciandpapa@spcc.edu704-290-5850
ParsonsAllaDirector, Fine and Performing Arts Programaparsons2@spcc.edu704-290-5275
ParsonsAlyciaProgram Dir/Instructor, Therapeutic Massageaparsons@spcc.edu704-290-5865
PatelUmangSr. Network Administratorupatel@spcc.edu704-290-5278
PerkinsGeraldESOL Instructor704-290-5256
PharrDr. MariaPresidentmpharr@spcc.edu704-290-5251
PhiferKristi R.Director, HRDkphifer@spcc.edu704-290-5216
PittmanRobinInstructor/Coordinator, Basic Skillsrpittman@spcc.edu704-290-5813
PoffAllison WilkinsonFinancial Aid Technician Iawilkinson@spcc.edu704-290-5842
PoteateLynn(SSRC)Smart Start Resource Center Assistantlpoteate@spcc.edu704-290-5894
PrasseLeahFaculty, ADN /Sim Lab Coordinatorlprasse@spcc.edu704-290-5215
PreslarLaraFaculty, Developmental Mathl-preslar@spcc.edu704-272-5434
RatliffJohnDean of Enrollment Servicesjratliff@spcc.edu704-272-5325
RatliffLauraCoord, Enrollment Services and LEIS System Comp.and Reporting/HSE Examinerlratliff@spcc.edu704-272-5462
RaymondCarilynAdult Basic Skills College and Career Transitions Coordinator/Instructor craymond@spcc.edu704-290-5262
RhodesGinaDevelopment Officer and Alumni Relationsgrhodes@spcc.edu704-290-5899
RickettsBethRecords Technicianbricketts@spcc.edu704-272-5329
RickettsJenniferDirector, Financial Servicesjricketts2@spcc.edu704-272-5356
RiversScottDean, Career Development and Continuing Edsrivers@spcc.edu704-272-5468
RobinsonAnnBookstore Manager (1764mgr@follett.com)amrobinson@follett.com704-290-5853
RogersKeithIn-Service Fire Coordinator Union Countykrogers@spcc.edu704-290-5816
RolanLisaDirector of Grants/Director, Small Bus Ctrlrolan@spcc.edu704-993-2424
RossCynthiaAccounts Payable Techniciancross@spcc.edu704-272-5360
RozzelleErinCriminal Justice Technology Faculty/Paralegal Technology Program Lead erozzelle@spcc.edu704-290-5862
Rubin Rebecca "Brecka"Faculty, Associate Degree Nursingrrubin@spcc.edu704-290-5838
ScottMichaelFaculty, Welding Tech./Program Leadmscott@spcc.edu704-290-5805
ScruggsRichardInstitutional Research Analystrscruggs@spcc.edu704-290-5873
SecrestAmandaDirector, Admissions and Testingasecrest@spcc.edu704-290-5847
SellersLaurenAssoc VP,HR and Payroll/ Employee Coord., Title IXlsellers@spcc.edu704-272-5335
SenkoMelissaCoordinator, Benefits/Wellness msenko@spcc.edu704-272-5334
ShafferLauraSPCC OCH Bookstore1764asm@follett.com704-290-5848
SikesGaryHorticulture Instructorgsikes@spcc.edu
SiklerDavidFacilities Technician IIdsikler@spcc.edu704-290-5898
SimmonsCarole LynnDirector of College Compliancecsimmons@spcc.edu704-290-5258
SkeenEricCounseloreskeen@spcc.edu704-290-5846
SmithMikeIn-Service Law Enforcementmsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5884
SmithStevenFaculty,Humanities and Social Sciences/Sociologyssmith@spcc.edu704-290-5244
SnyderEdwardFaculty, Mathematicsesnyder@spcc.edu704-290-5821
SpencerSamFaculty, Business Administrationsspencer@spcc.edu704-272-5425
SpizzirriBarbaraAssistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officerbspizzirri@spcc.edu704-290-5855
StegallKellyDirector of Adult Basic Skillskstegall@spcc.edu704-290-5263
StevensDr. ChrisFaculty, Biology cstevens@spcc.edu704-290-5246
StewartDr. MakenaDean, Student Developmentmstewart@spcc.edu704-290-5840
SuggsThomasDirector, Facility Services, Anson Countytsuggs@spcc.edu704-272-5381
Tabor-SmithAnjellaFaculty, Humanities and Social Sciences Foreign/Languageatabor-smith@spcc.edu704-290-5891
TaylorRogerBLET Program Leadrtaylor@spcc.edu704-290-5820
TeachChristineInstitutional Research Analystcteach@spcc.edu704-290-5833
TeacheyMarianAnson County Early College HS Liaisonmteachey@spcc.edu704-272-5436
TealAnnCoordinator, Lockhart-Taylor Centerateal@spcc.edu704-272-5445
TealRyanEMS Program Directorrteal@spcc.edu704-290-5817
TrexlerEmilyAdmissions and Testing Specialistetrexler@spcc.edu704-272-5338
TrexlerSusieHR Coordinator, Part-time Employmentjtrexler@spcc.edu702-272-5344
TruettWilliamAssociate Vice President, Facilitieswtruett@spcc.edu704-272-5363
TuckerEricWelding Instructoretucker@spcc.edu704-290-5806
TuckerShirleenEMS Instructorstucker@spcc.edu704-290-5823
TurnerJamieInformation Services Specialistjturner@spcc.edu704-272-5389
TysonAshleyFaculty, Medical Sonography Clinical/Didacticatyson@spcc.edu704-290-5227
UsreyBobbyP-T Director Anson Police/Fire Trainingbusrey@spcc.edu704-272-5452
WallaceBrianSystems Analyst IIbwallace@spcc.edu704-272-5341
WardLinda MonroeFaculty, Web Technologies/Program Leadlmward@spcc.edu704-290-5279
WatkinsAprilHRD / Work First Instructorawatkins@spcc.edu704-272-5478
WheelerDavidDepartment Chair of Mathematics and Natural Sciencesdwheeler@spcc.edu704-290-5879
WhitesidesDavidDirector, Printing Servicesdwhitesides@spcc.edu704-272-5369
WillardMichaelAdv Mfg/Machining Program Coord/Instructormwillard@spcc.edu704-290-5856
WilliamsAmyCoordinator, Accounts Receivableawilliams@spcc.edu704-272-5354
WilliamsFedderDept. Chair, Bus. and Public Services Tech. and Human Services Faculty/Prog. Leadf-williams@spcc.edu704-290-5877
WilliamsLindaPurchasing and Inventory Technicianlwilliams@spcc.edu704-272-5364
WilsonMikeDirector, Safety and Securitymwilson@spcc.edu704-272-5347
WinfieldChristyCoordinator, Payroll/Specialist, Compliancecwinfield@spcc.edu704-272-5339
WinfreyAmanda DanleyInformation Services Specialistadanley@spcc.edu704-272-5389
WinfreyBobP-T Autobody Instructorrwinfrey@spcc.edu704-272-5464
WolfeDr. EdwardBiology Facultyewolfe@spcc.edu704-290-5859
WoodJeffCoordinator, Skilled Trades, Facilitiesjwood@spcc.edu704-272-5495
WoodsonNathanHRD Life Skills Instructornwoodson@spcc.edu
WrightLatoniaBasic Skills Coordinatorl-wright@spcc.edu704-272-5454
YoungJessicaDirector of Advising/QEPjyoung@spcc.edu704-290-5261
YoungJessicajyoung@spcc.edu704-272-5340
YoungerTrentFaculty, Air Cond. Heating and Refrig./Prog Leadayounger@spcc.edu704-272-5365